Transfer Student Virtual Session with Rocio

Monday, June 28, 2021 2:30pm to 5:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, July 5, 2021 2:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 2:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 2:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 2:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 2, 2021 2:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 2:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 2:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 2:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 30, 2021 2:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 2:30pm to 5:00pm

Add to calendar

Virtual Sessions for Transfer Students

Event Details

3 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Texas A&M University - Kingsville Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved