Transfer Student Virtual Session with Donald

Thursday, August 5, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, September 2, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, September 7, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, September 9, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am

Add to calendar

Virtual Sessions for Transfer Students

Event Details

3 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Texas A&M University - Kingsville Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved