Transfer Student Virtual Session with Donald

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am

Add to calendar

Virtual Sessions for Transfer Students

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Texas A&M University - Kingsville Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved