Transfer Online Sessions with Admission Processing Team

Thursday, August 5, 2021 2:00pm to 4:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Thursday, September 2, 2021 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 7, 2021 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Thursday, September 9, 2021 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Add to calendar

Continue your education at Texas A&M-Kingsville! Transfer students benefit from established degree maps and guided pathways that allow for a seamless transition from a number of 2-year colleges. The admission processing team are ready to answer your questions. Make Texas A&M-Kingsville your choice for a 4-year degree!

 

Sessions are every Tuesdays and Thursdays from 2 to 4 p.m

Event Details

+ 31 People interested in event

User Activity

No recent activity

Texas A&M University - Kingsville Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved