Spring '23 TAMUK Blood Drives

By Coastal Bend Blood Center

Monday, January 30, 2023 9am to 3pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, February 2, 2023 9am to 3pm
  • Friday, February 24, 2023 9am to 3pm
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 9am to 3pm
  • Monday, March 20, 2023 9am to 3pm
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 9am to 3pm
  • Friday, March 24, 2023 9am to 3pm
  • Thursday, March 30, 2023 9am to 3pm
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023 9am to 3pm
  • Friday, April 14, 2023 9am to 3pm
  • Monday, April 24, 2023 9am to 3pm

700 University Blvd, Kingsville, TX 78363

View map Add to calendar

Come to University Boulevard to donate blood to those in need!

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity