Open Virtual Session with Mario

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm

Add to calendar

Virtual Sessions for all Students

Event Details

1 person is interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Texas A&M University - Kingsville Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved