Open Virtual Session with Mario

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm

Add to calendar

Virtual Sessions for all Students

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Texas A&M University - Kingsville Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved