Open Virtual Session with Jennifer

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 3:00pm to 5:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, April 19, 2021 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 3:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 3:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, May 3, 2021 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 3:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 3:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Add to calendar

Virtual Sessions for all Students

Event Details

1 person is interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Texas A&M University - Kingsville Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved