Open Virtual Session with Becky

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm

Add to calendar

Virtual Sessions for all Students

Event Details

2 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Texas A&M University - Kingsville Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved