Let's TeleTalk Tuesdays

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Add to calendar

Let's TeleTalk Tuesdays is a program that provides currently enrolled students easy access to informal, confidential one-on-one 15-20 minute consultations with a Student Heath and Wellness counselor. The Let's TeleTalk counselor can help you determine whether formal
counseling would be useful for you and assist you in scheduling an appointment.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Texas A&M University - Kingsville Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved