Hoggie Days

Wednesday, June 8, 2022 8am to 4pm

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, June 10, 2022 8am to 4pm
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2022 8am to 4pm
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 8am to 4pm
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 8am to 4pm
  • Saturday, June 25, 2022 8am to 4pm
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022 8am to 4pm
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 8am to 4pm
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 8am to 4pm
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022 8am to 4pm
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 8am to 4pm

1050 W. Santa Gertrudis Ave, Kingsville, TX 78363

View map Free Event Add to calendar

“Hoggie Days” is back! Texas A&M University – Kingsville has returned to in-person orientation.

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity