Domestic Graduate Student Online Sessions

Monday, May 10, 2021 10:00am to 11:00am

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 10:00am to 11:00am
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 10:00am to 11:00am

Add to calendar

A graduate degree can help increase your earning potential and propel your career. Discover what any one of Texas A&M-Kingsville’s nearly 50 graduate programs can do for you. The graduate admission processing team is ready to walk you through the application and admission process.

 

Sessions are Monday, Wenesday and Friday from 10 to 11 a.m. Central

Event Details

+ 26 People interested in event

User Activity

Future Graduate Students, believe it or not it could take maybe 1 out of 100 students three months to get hired as a GTA I'm that 1. Hey just another River to cross in a Living Legend city....

No representative from TAMUK showed up

I’m on the East Coast. Is the 10am session at 10am Central Time?

Looking forward to the session tomorrow.

Texas A&M University - Kingsville Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved