Freshman Virtual Session with Rocio

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 1:30pm to 4:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 1:30pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 1:30pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 1:30pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1:30pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 1:30pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 1:30pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 1:30pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 1:30pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 1:30pm to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 1:30pm to 4:00pm

Add to calendar

Virtual Sessions for Freshmen

Event Details

1 person is interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Texas A&M University - Kingsville Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved