Freshman Virtual Session with Miguel

Thursday, August 5, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, September 2, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, September 9, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 9:30am to 12:00pm

Add to calendar

Virtual Sessions for Freshmen

Event Details

2 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Texas A&M University - Kingsville Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved