Freshman Virtual Session with Donald

Friday, August 6, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, August 9, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, August 13, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, August 20, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, August 27, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Monday, August 30, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am

Add to calendar

Virtual Sessions for Freshmen

Event Details

+ 14 People interested in event

User Activity

No recent activity

Texas A&M University - Kingsville Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved