Freshman Virtual Session with Donald

Monday, May 10, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 9:00am to 11:00am

Add to calendar

Virtual Sessions for Freshmen

Event Details

+ 4 People interested in event

User Activity

No recent activity

Texas A&M University - Kingsville Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved